Fengan Leather Co., Ltd. has a more than thirty years history, starting with Jinjiang Fengan Leather Enterprise Co., Ltd and Jinjiang Xingan Leather Enterprise Co., Ltd in 1984, and now the company has grown to become one of leading company in leather industry. It owns two factories in Jinjiang Fujian, one located in Hongshan Industrial Area and the other in Andong Industrial Zone. Fengan is professional in leather production, main products are full grain leather and split leather, Fengan has been always paying attention to quality management and environment friendly production, certificated by ISO9001:2008 Quality Management System and ISO14001:2004 Environment Management System. Motivated by the faith of manufacturing the best leather, Fengan Leather aspires to do the best to surpass the expectation of both the customer and society. Fengan is well reputed around leather field as well as society, once came to second place in the Top Ten Leather Company of China, also honored as the Advanced Group in Light Industry of China, the Well-known Brand of Leather Manufacturer in China, the National Inspection Exemption Product, Fujian Hi-tech Company, Fujian Famous Product, Testing Enterprise of Fujian Circled Economic, one of the Hundred Key Enterprise in Quanzhou, Chairman company of the first leather industry association, the Reserved Company in Jinjiang For Public Listed Company, one of the largest tax paying company in Jinjiang, one of the Core Enterprise of the industry cluster.

Feng'an——Standard formulation of leather materials

Peak, the company exclusive drafted from raw materials to finished products skin skin including manufacturing leather chemical materials, such as a number of national standards and industry standards. Among them, the shoe upper leather, the national industry standard, was identified as the international advanced level, and the national development and Reform Commission approval issued by the implementation of the。

Feng'an——Professional manufacturer of leather products

The company specializes in producing full grain leather and split leather, it has two factories. A factory specializing in the production full grain leather, the main products for Nappa, grain leather, suede, natural fall grain dough, used in high-grade leather shoes, leather goods, sofa. The other one specializes in producing cow split leather, the main products for PU leather palm, palm wet hair PU leather, suede leather used in casual shoes, sport shoes, golf shoes, baseball.

Feng'an——Research and development pioneer of the leather industry

As the Provincial Enterprise Technology Center, Feng An has a strong research and development capabilities, access to environmental water bath method of hair removal, washable leather uppers manufacturing method of a number of national patents. Research ecological chrome-cow soft leather and chrome tanning liquid recycle, pre-tanning biological processing technology, water-saving water reuse and many provincial and municipal governments the research project, the results of their own innovative knowledge and with the leather industry and many key technologies of transformation capacity.

Feng'an——Brand enterprise's leather material supplier

Our company has a full set of equipments that imported from Italy and Germany, using international high-quality chemical pigments, product quality has reached the international advanced green skin level, the product quality in line with EU standards. Enterprises have long been the leather suppliers of Li Ning, Anta, Sanko, Jordan, Deerway, Paris, KANGNAI, Aokang, Fuguiniao,Oasis, Tommy and other well-known brands.

Feng'an——Active advocates of healthy life

Companies adhering to the "green environmental protection, the benefit of mankind, a hundred years Fengan" concept, actively to promote a healthy life style, using real natural pollution-free high-quality leather, using the ecological process of clean production, ensuring leather fabric does not contain harmful substances, becoming green and ecological. And leather air permeability, hardiness and durability are particularly good whether it is used as a high-grade leather shoes, casual shoes, sports shoes or leather luggage can show different characteristics, to bring consumers to the special meaning of life.

峰安皮业股份有限公司,其前身晋江峰安皮业有限公司和晋江兴安皮业有限公司,始创于1984年,经过三十多年发展成为皮革行业的龙头企业,公司现有两大厂区分别座落于晋江市青阳洪山工业区晋江市安东工业园区(新厂)。峰安皮业是皮革产品的专业制造商,主要产品为牛头层皮和二层皮,供应于运动鞋和休闲鞋系列,产品主要提供的企业有阿迪达斯、锐步、李宁、安踏、富贵鸟、匹克德尔惠、乔丹、特步、361°等国内外知名鞋类品牌企业,公司始终注重品质管理和清洁生产,通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证和ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证。 峰安皮业秉承“山高为峰,安行天下”的企业精神,专注做好皮,获得客户和社会各界的好评,曾荣获“中国皮革行业十大企业”之一、全国轻工行业先进集体、国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业、省高新技术企业、省名牌产品、省级循环经济示范单位、泉州市百家工业重点企业、中国皮革行业协会副理事长单位、泉州市皮革行业协会第一届和第二届会长单位、泉州市纳税大户、晋江市上市后备企业、产业集群核心企业。

峰安——皮革材料的标准制定

峰安公司独家起草了从原料皮到成品皮包括制造皮革的化料等多项国家标准、行业标准,其中《鞋面用皮革》等国家行业标准,被认定为国际先进水平,并经国家发改委核准颁发实施。

峰安——皮革产品的专业制造商

公司专业生产牛头层皮和牛二层皮,拥有两家制造厂。一厂专业生产牛头层皮,主要产品为纳帕皮、粒面皮、仿鹿皮、自然摔粒面皮,用于高档皮鞋、皮具、沙发等。二厂专业生产牛二层皮,主要产品为PU榔皮、湿发PU榔皮、反绒皮,用于休闲鞋、运动鞋、高尔夫球鞋、棒球等。

峰安——皮革行业的研发开拓者

企业省级企业技术中心具有强劲的研发能力,已获得环保水浴脱毛方法、耐水洗鞋面皮的制造方法等多项国家发明专利,攻关了生态无铬牛软皮、铬鞣液循环利用、制革生物前处理技术、节水中水回用等多项省市级政府立项的科研项目,拥有自主创新知识成果并具备皮革行业诸多项关键技术的成果转化能力。

峰安——品牌企业的皮料供应商

公司拥有意大利、德国全套进口设备,使用国际高质量的化工颜料,产品质量达到环保皮的国际先进水平,产品质量符合欧盟标准。企业长期被李宁、安踏、三兴、乔丹、德尔惠、巴黎、康奈、奥康、富贵鸟、深绿洲、托米等国内外知名品牌企业的皮料供应商。

峰安——健康生活的积极倡导者

公司秉承“绿色环保、造福人类、百年峰安”的理念,积极提倡健康生活,使用真正天然无污染的优质真皮,采用生态工艺清洁化生产,使皮革面料不再含有有害物质,实现绿色化、生态化。而皮革的透气性、坚韧性和耐用性无可匹敌,无论是用作高档皮鞋、休闲鞋、运动鞋还是箱包皮具都能显示出与众不同的特性,带给消费者以特殊的生活真谛。